Fat-ass thinks I’m cute!

July 1, 2006 at 6:16 am Leave a comment

My friend Kendall and I were flying to San Diego for a business trip and we had to take off in one of those prop-job planes out of our rinky-dink airport here is Bellingham. So we get on this plane whose seats are barely wider than one of Paris Hilton’s thighs and Kendall and I are a couple full size fat-asses. We were seated next to each other on one side, probably causing the plane to lean.

So we are sitting there waiting to take off and the flight attendant is walking down the aisle counting the passengers, which at first I thought was ridiculous because you can barely fit enough people to fill a phone booth on that plane. But then I remembered how big Kendall and I are realized she probably couldn’t see around us. But anyway, just as she passes us I size her up, as I do most fairly attractive women (I know. I am a pig). Feeling she was kind of cute I turned to Kendall and said, “She’s cute.” Kendall about fell out of his seat. He thought for sure I said that too loud and motions for me to keep it down. I laughed and told him, hey, she could only have one of two reactions IF she heard me: 1) take it as a regular compliment and forget about it, or 2) she’d laugh out loud, thinking “Fat ass thinks I’m cute!” Hahahahaha.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

When hindsight is consistently 20/20…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


See Me on the Tonight Show

I am the fat guy talking to Howie Mandell. The other guy is my buddy Matt Bergsma. Click Here

