About 3 minutes older than

July 3, 2006 at 4:09 am Leave a comment

I came home the other day to find a flyer stuffed in my door frame from a local politician. I don’t like people coming to my door to sell stuff. It’s just rude. But then to have a professional liar try to come and convince me that he’s the guy to vote for, give me a break. Not only was he from the wrong party (I typically align myself with one side of the aisle on political issues), but he was all of about 3 minutes older than my last poop. It’s a really good thing he didn’t find me at home. I might have had to flush him.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

When hindsight is consistently 20/20… My son’s friend’s feet stink!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


See Me on the Tonight Show

I am the fat guy talking to Howie Mandell. The other guy is my buddy Matt Bergsma. Click Here

