Uhh.. What are you doing?

July 4, 2006 at 9:16 pm 1 comment

So I was staying with a friend when the family and I went to SoCal on a trip. My friends were gracious enough to let us stay in their bed while they slept on the couch. One night around 2 or so, my buddy got up and had to go to the bathroom. Forgetting that he had let us stay in their bedroom, he came waltzing back into their bedroom. (No, we weren’t “in the middle of something”. Get your mind out of the gutter. That’s not where this is going.) We were fast asleep and the next thing I know, he is climbing into bed sort of straddling me. I was a bit concerned to say the least. I looked up at him and asked, “Uhh… what are you doing?” He glanced around and started laughing and left the room. We all had a good laugh for the next 30 minutes or so.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My son’s friend’s feet stink!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. shellimontoya8731  |  April 8, 2016 at 2:28 pm

    Nada, no me va eso de diferenciar, el trabajo que nos llevaru00eda, ademu00e1s, no me gustan las palabras wikipedisto, o artisto o tenisto. un hombre Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


See Me on the Tonight Show

I am the fat guy talking to Howie Mandell. The other guy is my buddy Matt Bergsma. Click Here

